THE NEW CAR WASH IS NOW OPEN AT THE WINNER AMPRIDE! Click here for details! Prior car wash tokens can be redeemed until June 15th!

Administrative Office
201 S Monroe
PO Box 529
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2711, 888-325-7743
Fax: 605-842-2715

Mike Trosen, CEO  
mtrosen@countrypridecoop.com

Marsha Whetham, CFO
mwhetham@countrypridecoop.com 

Linda Husher, Vice President of Human Resources/Corporate Development
lhusher@countrypridecoop.com

Darin Abel, Vice President of Operations
dabel@countrypridecoop.com

Chad Hanson, Safety Director
chanson@countrypridecoop.com

Laurie Olson, Credit Manager
lolson@countrypridecoop.com



Grain Department

Lee Beer, Grain Department Manager
lbeer@countrypridecoop.com

Randy Naze, Director of Grain Procecurement and Marketing

rnaze@countrypridecoop.com

Shelly Fuerst, Grain Originator
sfuerst@countrypridecoop.com

Winner East (Feed Mill & Elevator)
27843 317th Ave
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2771
Fax: 605-842-0215

Winner Terminal (Grain & Agronomy)
31711 Harvest Road  (*east side of Winner)
Winner, SD  57580
Phone:  605-842-1582, 888-325-3378
Cell:  605-840-0410
Fax:  605-842-1715
Dave Worth, West Region Manager
dworth@countrypridecoop.com

* Old Winner Agronomy Location
22 Tripp Avenue
Winner, SD 57580
 
Winner West 
W Hwy 18
Winner, SD 57580
Phone:  605-842-2721, 605-842-1897, 888-325-3333
Fax:  605-842-1080
Leo Westendorf, Vice President of Feed
lwestendorf@countrypridecoop.com


Ampride
641 W 2nd Street
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2999
Fax: 605-842-3029
Shawn Ulmer, Manager
 shawnulmer@countrypridecoop.com

 

Energy
Winner, SD  57580
605-842-3974
Fax:  605-842-0895
David Hartley, Vice President of Energy
dhartley@countrypridecoop.com

Services:

  • Administrative offices
  • Agronomy center
  • Feed mill
  • Refined fuel and propane delivery
  • Ampride
  • Grain receiving  and merchandising
  • Seed sales


 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN