Administrative Office
201 S Monroe
PO Box 529
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2711, 888-325-7743
Fax: 605-842-2715

Mike Trosen, CEO  
mtrosen@countrypridecoop.com

Linda Husher, Vice President of Human Resources/Corporate Development
lhusher@countrypridecoop.com

Mark Oberle, CFO
moberle@countrypridecoop.com

David Hartley, Vice President of Energy
dhartley@countrypridecoop.com

Joe Tvrdy, Vice President of Agronomy
jtvrdy@countrypridecoop.com

Leo Westendorf, Vice President  of Feed
lwestendorf@countrypridecoop.com

Mike Barfuss, Director of Risk Management
mbarfuss@countrypridecoop.com

Laurie Olson, Credit Manager
lolson@countrypridecoop.com



Grain Department
Lee Beer, VP of Grain
lbeer@countrypridecoop.com

Randy Naze, Director of Grain Procecurement and Marketing

rnaze@countrypridecoop.com


Agronomy & Grain Locations
Winner East (Feed Mill & Elevator)
27843 317th Ave
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2771
Fax: 605-842-0215
Tom Mathis, Site Supervisor
tmathis@countrypridecoop.com

Winner Terminal (Grain,  & Agronomy)
31711 Harvest Road  (*east side of Winner)
Winner, SD  57580
Phone:  605-842-1582, 888-325-3378
Cell:  605-840-2934
Fax:  605-842-1715
Mark Melcher, West Region Manager
mmelcher@countrypridecoop.com
* Feed Load Out is on the east side of the CPC Warehouse. For feed orders, call 842-2721.
*Warehouse - featuring agronomy, feed and energy products!

Country Pride Convenience
641 W 2nd Street
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-2999
Fax: 605-842-3029
Shawn Ulmer, Manager sulmer@countrypridecoop.com
                    

Services:

  • Administrative offices
  • Agronomy center
  • Feed mill
  • Refined fuel and propane delivery
  • Convenience Store & Car Wash
  • Grain receiving  and merchandising
  • Seed sales


 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN