Agronomy Updates; Sales Team  04/16/18 8:03:35 AM

Agronomy Updates
 

Visit with your local sales agronomist regarding the CPC 0% financing program on seed. Also CPC has cash discounts and prepay options available as well.
 

Sales Team

Anthony Mayer - Burke
Office:  605-775-2652 
Cell:  605-830-2624
amayer@countrypridecoop.com

Roger Cuka - Dante
Office:  605-384-5317
Cell:  605-491-3172
rcuka@countrypridecoop.com

Kelby Strand - Fairfax
Office: 605-654-2619
Cell: 605-830-0266
kstrand@countrypridecoop.com

Barry Wollman -  Freeman, Menno, & Chancellor
Office:  605-925-7424 
Cell:  605-760-4310
bwollman@countrypridecoop.com

Troy Hunhoff, Menno

Office:  605-387-5151 
Cell:  605-891-8513
thunhoff@countrypridecoop.com

Marshall Faulkner, Wagner
Office:  605-384-3671
Cell:  605-469-0191
mfaulkner@countrypridecoop.com

Bob Fanning - Winner
Office: 605-842-1582, 1-888-325-3378
Cell: 605-840-2936
bfanning@countrypridecoop.com

Dick Shaheen - Winner

Office: 605-842-1582, 1888-325-3378
Cell: 605-840-0819
dshaheen@countrypridecoop.com

Brandon Goette - VRT Specialist
Office: 605-387-5151
Cell: 605-660-3170
bgoette@countrypridecoop.com

Troy Soukup, Lead Agronomist/Wagner
Office: 605-384-3671
Cell: 605-840-1515
tsoukup@countrypridecoop.com

Management Team


Tim Warnke – South Central Region Manager
Office:  605-654-2619
Cell:  605-840-0888
twarnke@countrypridecoop.com

Brad Letcher – East Region Manager
Office:  605-925-7424
Cell: 605-660-3371
bletcher@countrypridecoop.com 

Jim Spector– West Region Manager
Office:  605-842-1582
Cell: 605-840-0058
jspector@countrypridecoop.com 

Joe Tvrdy – Interim Southeastern Region Manager/VP of Agronomy

Office:  605-384-3671
Cell: 605-840-0219
jtvrdy@countrypridecoop.com
 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN