Agronomy Updates; Sales Team  03/03/19 8:07:46 PM

Agronomy Updates
 

Visit with your local sales agronomist , CHS has cash discounts and prepay options available.
 

Sales Team

Anthony Mayer - Burke
Office:  605-775-2652 
Cell:  605-830-2624
Anthony.Mayer1@chsinc.com

Roger Cuka - Dante
Office:  605-384-5317
Cell:  605-491-3172
Roger.Cuka@chsinc.com

Kelby Strand - Fairfax
Office: 605-654-2619
Cell: 605-830-0266
Kelby.Strand@chsinc.com

Barry Wollman -  Freeman, Menno, & Chancellor
Office:  605-925-7424 
Cell:  605-760-4310
Barry.Wollman@chsinc.com

Jeff Wollmann-Freeman
Office: 605-925-7424
Cell: 605-660-3370
Jeffrey.Wollmann@chsinc.com

Bob Fanning - Winner
Office: 605-842-1582, 1-888-325-3378
Cell: 605-840-2936
Robert.Fanning@chsinc.com

Troy Soukup, Lead Agronomist/Wagner
Office: 605-384-3671
Cell: 605-840-1515
Troy.Soukup@chsinc.com

Terry Waterman, Seed Specialist
Cell: 605-840-8162
Terry.Waterman@chsinc.com

Management Team


Tim Warnke – South Central Region Manager
Office:  605-654-2619
Cell:  605-840-0888
Tim.Warnke@chsinc.com

Dan Knoll - South Eastern Region Manager
Office:  605-384-3671
Cell:  605-481-2506
Daniel.Knoll@chsinc.com

Brad Letcher – East Region Manager
Office:  605-925-7424
Cell: 605-660-3371
Bradley.Letcher@chsinc.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN